Privacy Policy

1. COPYRIGHT

Company: CDLK Services

Legal structure: SAS with a share capital of 16.000,00 EUROS
RCS (trade and company register): Versailles 794 514 232
Siret number: 79451423200014

Business: 7022Z- Business consulting and other management advisory services
Headquarters: 28 rue du Panorama 78100 St Germain-en-Laye
Website publisher: CDLK SERVICES
Director of Publication: Benoit GRUET
Design: TWID agency
Development: E-LIXIR agency
Host: CDLK SERVICES
Photo credits: istock

Our website is protected by copyright. The intellectual property rights applying to the website belong exclusively to CDLK SERVICES. The trademark of the website's publisher, of its partners and of all the logos which appear on the website are all registered trademarks. The use of this website does not grant any rights. Accordingly, downloading all or part of the texts, images, sounds, photographs, data, trademarks, logos, and more generally any of the website's content, is strictly reserved for private use only. 
Any reuse, reproduction, distribution, marketing and/or representation of all or part of the content of the website, other than for private use or with prior written consent from CDLK SERVICES, is strictly prohibited and constitutes a breach of intellectual property rights and/or related rights.

2. WEBSITE CONTENT

CDLK SERVICES reserves the right to correct the website's content at any time and without notice. Moreover, CDLK SERVICES disclaims any responsibility for delay, error and/or omission in the content of the present webpages or in the event of the interruption or non-availability of the website. Under no circumstances is CDLK SERVICES responsible for hypertexts linked to its webpages from another website. Likewise, CDLK SERVICES is not, under any circumstances, responsible for hypertexts linked from its webpages to another website.

3. PERSONAL DATA

Respecting the privacy of users and their personal data is a priority for CDLK Services.
CDLK Services is committed to processing your personal data transparently, securely and in compliance with applicable laws and regulations, including Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 (GDPR).
This privacy policy is intended for users of the CDLK Services website. It describes why and how CDLK Services collects and uses personal data, and provides information on the rights of the data subjects.

Collection and processing of personal data

When using the https://www.cdlkservices.com website, users communicate various personal data concerning them in order to benefit from all the services offered by the site. This data is processed in accordance with the purposes set out at the time of collection.
The data likely to be collected and processed by CDLK Services for the purposes described in article 2 of this confidentiality policy concern:
- Identification and contact data (surname, first name, e-mail, company, telephone number)
- Data relating to the follow-up of the commercial relationship (requests for information, history of exchanges, etc.)
- Connection and location data (IP addresses, cookies, etc.)

In particular, CDLK Services is likely to collect personal data during contact requests or when subscribing to the Newsletter.

Purpose of the processing

Various data may be collected by CDLK Services for explicit purposes in order to ensure:
- The management of user requests (application, information request, demonstration request, sending of documentation, etc.)
- The management of subscriptions to the CDLK Services newsletter
- The preparation of commercial statistics and site visits

Once the purpose for which it was collected has been fulfilled, the user's personal data will be deleted.

Recipients of the data

Within the limits necessary for the execution of the purposes described in Article 2, users authorize CDLK Services to communicate the information collected, within the framework of the present, to the following persons:
- The authorized employees of different departments of CDLK Services (in charge of customer relations, communication, administrative services, IT, etc.)
- Subcontractors, service providers and partners who act in the name and on behalf of CDLK Services.

When it shares users' personal data with a third party, CDLK Services shall ensure that it puts in place adequate contractual arrangements and security measures to protect users' data.

Transfers outside the European Union

CDLK Services undertakes not to transfer users' data outside the European Union.
In the event that CDLK Services should do so, it will inform the users, indicating the measures taken to control this transfer and ensure that the confidentiality of their data is respected.

Duration of data retention

CDLK Services undertakes to ensure that the data collected is kept for no longer than is necessary for the purposes for which the data is collected and processed.

User rights

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act and the GDPR ("General Data Protection Regulation "), users have the following rights:
- Right of access
- Right of rectification
- Right to erasure
- Right to limit data processing
- Right to object to the processing of data
- Right to the portability of data provided by the user
- Right to lodge a complaint with the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), the supervisory authority responsible for compliance with obligations in the area of personal data.

It should be noted that CDLK Services may send commercial solicitations to users who have accepted them. CDLK Services may also use the user's personal data to carry out prospecting and promotional activities.
When CDLK Services processes users' personal data on the basis of consent, users have the right to withdraw their consent or to object to the data being used for commercial prospecting purposes, at any time and free of charge, by sending a request to CDLK Services' Data Protection Officer.
Users may also click on the unsubscribe link included in the e-mail sent by CDLK Services. 

Contact details of the Data Protection Officer

To exercise their rights or for any request for information concerning CDLK Services' policy on the protection of personal data, users may contact the Data Protection Officer by post at the following address:

DPO – CDLK Services
28 rue du Panorama
78100 St Germain-en-Laye

Or by sending an email to: contact@cdlkservices.com

In order to process the request, the user must provide his or her contact details, surname and first name.  The user must also attach a copy of an identity document.

Security

In order to ensure the security of the processing of personal data and the confidentiality of the data, CDLK Services undertakes to implement all the technical and organisational measures necessary to prevent the loss, misuse and deletion of personal data.
In this respect, CDLK Services shall take the necessary precautions in view of the nature of the data and the risks presented by the processing to preserve the security of the data and, in particular, to prevent unauthorized third parties from having access to it.

Cookie

The user is informed that during his visits to www.cdlkservices.com, a cookie may be automatically installed on his browser.
A cookie is a block of data that does not allow the user to be identified but is used to record information relating to the user's browsing on the site (the pages consulted, the date and time of consultation, etc.). The browser software can be set to inform users of the presence of cookies.
The collection of cookies can be deactivated in the preferences of your browser. Your browser can also be configured in such a way as to inform you when a cookie is stored. Thus, the cookie is only stored if you expressly agree to it.
Most of the cookies installed via the CDLK Services website expire when you close your browser. Persistent cookies have an expiration date of up to 13 months. Please note that if your browser rejects all cookies, you may not be able to use certain parts of the CDLK Services site.

4. TECHNICAL INFORMATION

Please recall that privacy of online correspondence is not guaranteed. Each internet user is responsible for taking appropriate measures to ensure that their data and/or software is protected from contamination by viruses on the internet.

5. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

Use of the website www.cdlkservices.com falls entirely under the responsibility of the user. CDLK SERVICES is not liable for direct or indirect damage such as, and in particularly, material damage, loss of data or programs and/or financial loss as a result of the use of this website or websites that are linked thereto. Accordingly, users must ensure that the law of the country where they are located when they connect to the website, authorises the viewing of the http://www.cdlkservices.com website.

6. GOVERNING LAW

The website www.cdlkservices.com and the present terms and conditions.

Mentions légales

1. DROITS D'AUTEURS

Société : CDLK SERVICES

Forme juridique : SAS au capital social 16.000,00 EURO
RCS : Versailles 794 514 232
Siret : 79451423200014

Activité : Conseil pour les affaires et autres conseils de gestion - 7022Z
Siège social : 28 rue du Panorama 78100 St Germain-en-Laye
Editeur du site : CDLK SERVICES
Direction de la Publication : Benoît GRUET
Conception : Agence TWID
Développement : Agence E-LIXIR
Hébergeur : CDLK SERVICES
Crédits photographiques : istock

Le site est protégé par les droits d'auteur. Les droits de propriété intellectuelle relatifs au site restent la propriété exclusive de CDLK SERVICES. Les marques de l'éditeur du site et de ses partenaires, ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées. L'utilisation de ce site ne vous confère aucun droit. En conséquence, vous ne pouvez télécharger tout ou partie des textes, images, sons, photographies, données, marques, logos et plus généralement, tout autre élément qui y sont contenus qu'à des fins strictement privées.
Toute réutilisation, diffusion, commercialisation, reproduction et représentation, totale ou partielle, d'éléments du site à d'autres fins qu'un usage privé, sans l'autorisation préalable expresse de CDLK SERVICES est interdite et constitutive du délit de contrefaçon de droit d'auteur et/ou d'atteinte aux droits voisins.

2. CONTENU DU SITE

CDLK SERVICES se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu de ce site. En outre, CDLK SERVICES décline toute responsabilité en cas de retard, d'erreur ou d'omission quant au contenu des présentes pages de même qu'en cas d'interruption ou de non-disponibilité du service. La création de liens hypertextes vers le site de CDLK SERVICES ne saurait, en aucun cas, engager la responsabilité de CDLK SERVICES. Les liens hypertextes établis en direction d'autres sites à partir de CDLK SERVICES ne sauraient, en aucun cas, engager la responsabilité de CDLK SERVICES.

3. DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Le respect de la vie privée des utilisateurs et de leurs données à caractère personnel est une priorité pour CDLK Services.
CDLK Services s'engage à traiter vos données personnelles de manière transparente, sécurisée et dans le respect des lois et règlements en vigueur, dont le Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du parlement européen et du conseil du 27 avril 2016 (RGPD).
La présente politique de confidentialité s'adresse aux utilisateurs du site de CDLK Services. Elle décrit pourquoi et comment CDLK Services collecte et utilise des données personnelles, et fournit des informations sur les droits des personnes concernées.

Collecte et traitement des données personnelles

Lors de l'utilisation du site https://www.cdlkservices.com, les utilisateurs communiquent différentes données à caractère personnel les concernant pour bénéficier de l'ensemble des services proposés par le site. Ces données sont traitées conformément aux finalités prévues lors de la collecte.
Les données susceptibles d'être collectées et traitées par CDLK Services pour la réalisation des finalités décrites à l'article 2 de la présente politique de confidentialité concernent :
- Des données d'identification et de contact (nom, prénom, courriel, entreprise, numéro de téléphone)
- Des données relatives au suivi de la relation commerciale (demandes d'information, historique des échanges, etc.)
- Des données de connexion et de localisation (adresses IP, Cookies, etc.)

En particulier, CDLK Services est susceptible de collecter des données à caractère personnel lors des demandes de contact ou lors de la souscription à la Newsletter.

Finalités du traitement

Différentes données sont susceptibles d'être collectées par CDLK Services pour des finalités explicites afin d'assurer :
- La gestion des demandes de l'utilisateur (candidature, demande d'informations, demande de démonstration, envoi de documentation, etc.)
- La gestion de l'abonnement à la newsletter de CDLK Services
- L'élaboration de statistiques commerciales et de visites du site

Après l'accomplissement de la finalité pour laquelle elles ont été collectées, les données à caractère personnel de l'utilisateur seront supprimées.

Destinataires des données

Dans les limites nécessaires à l'exécution des finalités décrites à l'article 2, les utilisateurs autorisent CDLK Services à communiquer les informations recueillies, dans le cadre des présentes, aux personnes suivantes :
- Le personnel habilité des différents services de CDLK Services (chargé de traiter la relation client, chargé de la communication, chargé du service administratif, informatique, etc.)
- Les sous-traitants, prestataires et partenaires qui agissent au nom et pour le compte de CDLK Services.

Lorsqu'elle partage des données personnelles des utilisateurs avec un tiers, CDLK Services veille à mettre en place des dispositifs contractuels et des mesures de sécurité adéquates pour protéger les données des utilisateurs.

Transferts hors Union Européenne

CDLK Services s'engage à ne pas transférer les données des utilisateurs en dehors de l'Union Européenne.
Dans l'hypothèse où CDLK Services devrait le faire, il en informerait les utilisateurs en indiquant les mesures prises afin de contrôler ce transfert et s'assurer du respect de la confidentialité de leurs données.

Durée de conservation des données

CDLK Services s'engage à ce que les données collectées soient conservées pendant une durée qui n'excède pas la durée nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles ces données sont collectées et traitées.

Droits des utilisateurs

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés et au RGPD ("Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données"), les utilisateurs disposent des droits suivants :
- Droit d'accès
- Droit de rectification
- Droit d'effacement
- Droit à la limitation du traitement des données
- Droit d'opposition au traitement des données
- Droit à la portabilité des données fournies par l'utilisateur
- Droit d'introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), autorité de contrôle en charge du respect des obligations en matière de données à caractère personnel.

Il convient de souligner que CDLK Services peut envoyer aux utilisateurs qui l'ont accepté des sollicitations commerciales. CDLK Services pourra également utiliser les données personnelles de l'utilisateur pour réaliser des actions de de prospection et de promotion.
Lorsque CDLK Services traite les données personnelles des utilisateurs sur la base d'un consentement, les utilisateurs ont le droit de retirer leur consentement ou s'opposer à ce que les données soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale, à tout moment et sans frais, en envoyant une demande au Délégué à la Protection des Données de la société CDLK Services.
Les utilisateurs peuvent également cliquer sur le lien de désabonnement figurant dans le courriel adressé par CDLK Services. 

Coordonnées du Délégué à la Protection des Données

Pour exercer leurs droits ou pour toute demande d'information concernant la politique de CDLK Services en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel, les utilisateurs peuvent s'adresser au Délégué à la Protection des Données par courrier à l'adresse suivante :

DPD – CDLK Services
28 rue du Panorama
78100 St Germain-en-Laye

Ou en envoyant un courriel à : contact@cdlkservices.com

Pour traiter sa demande, l'utilisateur doit indiquer ses coordonnées, nom, prénom.  L'utilisateur doit joindre également une copie d'une pièce d'identité.

Sécurité

Afin d'assurer la sécurité des traitements de données à caractère personnel et la confidentialité des données, CDLK Services s'engage à mettre en oeuvre toutes les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour éviter la perte, la mauvaise utilisation, et la suppression des données personnelles.
Dans ce sens, CDLK Services prend les précautions utiles au regard de la nature des données et des risques présentés par le traitement pour préserver la sécurité des données et, notamment, empêcher que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès.

Cookie

L'utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur www.cdlkservices.com, un cookie peut s'installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation.
Le cookie est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site (les pages consultées, la date et l'heure de la consultation, etc.). Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation permet d'informer de la présence de cookie.
La collecte de cookies peut être désactivée dans les préférences de votre navigateur. Celui-ci peut également être configuré de telle manière à vous informer de l'enregistrement d'un cookie. Ainsi le stockage du cookie se produit uniquement au cas où vous l'acceptez expressément. 

La plupart des cookies installés par le biais du site CDLK Services expirent à la fermeture du navigateur. Les cookies persistants ont une date d'expiration allant jusque 13 mois. Veuillez noter que si votre navigateur rejette tous les cookies, il est possible que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser certaines parties du site de CDLK Services.

4. INFORMATIONS TECHNIQUES

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n'est pas garanti sur le réseau et qu'il appartient à chaque utilisateur d'Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d'éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

5. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

Vous utilisez le site www.cdlkservices.com sous votre seule et entière responsabilité. CDLK SERVICES ne pourrait être tenu pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects, tels que, notamment, préjudice matériel, pertes de données ou de programme, préjudice financier, résultant de l'utilisation de ce site ou de sites qui lui sont liés.˛Vous devez, en conséquence, vous assurer que la loi du pays à partir duquel vous vous connectez autorise la consultation du site http://www.cdlkservices.com

6. DROIT APPLICABLE

Le site Internet www.cdlkservices.com et les présentes conditions générales.